HOME

 

ORDERING

 

KITS

 

BULK

 

PARTS

 

PDF CATALOG

 

CATALOG

 

DEALERS

 

marantz

 

Check Out

 

Shop by
 PART #

 

 

Shop these AMK distributors or Buy Direct

Important

When ordering from your AMK dealer remind them that you must
have actual AMK Products items, otherwise you may receive something else !!


Our packaging is always marked "AMK Products"

C - Chrysler  F - Ford  G - GM


USA Distributor

Models

WWW

Arizona * Mid Fifty F-100 Parts Springdale 800-828-4584 F midfifty.com
  * Restoration Performance Center Tempe 888-509-8249 CFG restorationperformance.com
Arkansas * Jerry's Classic Cars (57-59) Springdale 800-828-4584

F

jerrysclassiccars.com
California * American Mustang Parts Rancho Cordova 916-635-7271 F american-mustang.com
* California Mustang Parts City of Industry 800-804-9550 F cal-mustang.com
* Classic Industries Huntington Beach 800-854-1280 CG classicindustries.com
  * Crane's Corvettes San Diego 858-864-2883 G cranescorvette.com
* E-Body Parts & Restoration Madera 559-645-7243 C themoparshop.com
  * Falcon Enterprises North Highlands 916-339-2818 F falconparts.com
* Larry's T-Bird & Mustang Corona              800-854-0393 F larrystbird.com
* Mustang Parts House Dublin 925-803-0459 F mustangpartshouse.com
* Mustang & Fast Fords OC Santa Ana 714-850-1500 F mustangsandfastfordsoc.com
* Mustangs Etc. Van Nuys 818-787-7634 F mustangsetc.com
  * Mustangs Plus Stockton 800-999-4289 F mustangsplus.com
* National Parts Depot Ventura 800-235-3445 FG npdlink.com
  * Restoration Parts Source Hayward 510-786-2067 F restorationpartssource.com
* Sacramento Mustang Sacramento 916-484-3434 F sacramento-mustang.com
* Steve's Camaros San Bruno 650-873-1890 G stevescamaroparts.com
* Truck & Car Shop Orange 714-771-7871 FG truckandcarshop.com
* True Connections Riverside 800-600-4144 G trueconnections.com
Colorado * Classic & Performance Mustang Denver 303-761-3657 F classicmustangs.com
* Colorado Mustang Specialists Aurora 303-343-7024 F coloradomustang.com
Connecticut * Classic Mustang Southington 860-276-9704 F classic-mustang.com
* Cobra Automotive Wallingford 203-284-3863 FG cobraautomotive.com
* Ground Up Restoration Meriden 866-358-2277 G ss396.com
* Mustangs Unlimited Manchester 888-398-9898 F mustangsunlimited.com
Delaware * BCD Preservations Harrington 302-398-4014 CFG bcdpreservations.com
* Herbs Auto Parts Middletown 561-744-3043 C herbsparts.com
Florida * Eckler's Titusville 800-359-7717 G ecklersautomotive.com
  * Factory Muscle Parts Dade City 352-583-2212 F factorymuscleparts.com
* Muscle Express Jupiter 800-874-7595 G muscleexpressusa.com
* National Parts Depot Ocala 800-874-7595 FG npdlink.com
* Shady Oaks Mustang Webster 352-568-3066 F shadyoaksmustangranch.homestead.com
Georgia * CHQ Reproductions Athens 800-441-3866 G classichq.com
* John's Classic Cars Douglasville 800-335-4571 G johnsclassiccars.com
* Melvin's Classic Ford Parts Conyers 770-761-6800 F melvinsclassicfordparts.com
* Metro Parts Market College Park 404-767-3378 F metropartsmarket.com
* Mustangs Unlimited Lawrenceville 770-446-1965 F mustangsunlimited.com
* Rick's First Generation Athens 800-359-7717 G rickscamaros.com
* Year One Braselton 800-932-7663 CFG yearone.com
Idaho * Hoover Auto Parts Idaho Falls 208-520-2047 C hooverautoparts.com
Illinois * D & R Automotive Warrenville 630-393-0009 G drclassic.com
* The Parts Place Elburn 630-365-1800 G thepartsplaceinc.com
Indiana * Harmon's Chevrolet Geneva 260-368-7221 G harmons.com
Kentucky * Camaro Central Richmond 800-990-1969 G camarocentral.com
* Chevy 2 Only Mt. Washington 502-239-8487 G chevy2only.com
* Kentucky Mustang Jeffersonville 888-861-0176 F kentuckymustang.com
Massachusetts * Vintage Snake Restoration Middleboro 774-213-9047 F vintagesnake.com
Michigan * Inline Tube Shelby Township 660-535-6300 G hinlinetube.com
  * Heartbeat City Shelby Township 586-226-8811 G heartbeatcity.net
* Jeff's Bronco Graveyard Brighton 248-437-5060 F broncograveyard.com
* National Parts Depot Livonia 800-521-6104 FG npdlink.com
* Moparr Motors Detroit Auburn Hills 248-393-3970 C mmcdetroit.com
Missouri * Classic Parts of America Riverside 800-741-1678 G mmcdetroit.com
* Missouri Mustang Webb City 417-673-1990 F classicparts.com
* Mustangs Plus Kansas City 816-483-5678 FG mustangrestoparts.com
  * R & A Motorsports Lee's Summit 816-246-9094 F r-amotorsports.com
* SEMO Mustang Gordonville 573-243-7664 F semomustang.com
New Hampshire * Ames Performance Engineering Spofford 603-363-7100 G amesperf.com
* Fairfields Pontiac GMC Swanzey 603-357-7612 G fairfieldsautos.com
* NE Performance Mustang Amherst 603-589-2492 F neperformancemustang.com
New Jersey * Bill Rolik Enterprises Hasbrouck Heights 201-385-1616 C billrolikenterprises.com
* Perogie Enterprises Hightstown 609-448-1684 F perogie.com
New York * Camaro Specialties E. Aurora 716-652-7086 G camaros.com
* East Coast Chevelle Douglaston 631-242-8707 G eastcoastchevelle.com
* LT Classic Auto Parts Rochester 585-733-7227 G ltclassic.com
* Mac's Antique Auto Parts Lockport 800-828-0948 F macsautoparts.com
North Carolina * Ausleys Chevelle Parts Graham 336-228-7566 G chevelle.com
  * Classic Muscle Winston-Salem 800-722-4828 G classicmuscle.com
* Harris Mustang Charlotte 704-598-1412 F harrismustangsupply.theinfocity.com
* Hinshaw's Elon 336-586-0802 G hinshawschevelle.com
* National Parts Depot Charlotte 800-368-6451 FG npdlink.com
Ohio * K.A.R. Auto Group Columbus 614-294-4433 F karmustang.com
* North Coast Mustang Willoughby 440-602-7200 F northcoastmustang.com
* Ohio Mustang Supply Sheffield Village 440-949-2556 F ohiomustang.com
* Signature Auto Classics Columbus 614-238-4000 F bosscars.com
Oklahoma * Classic Auto Parts Oklahoma City 405-631-3933 F classicautoparts.com
* Ken's Cougars Edmond 405-340-1636 F kenscougars.com
Oregon * Bird Nest West Linn 971-233-9000 F tbirdparts.com
  * West Coast Classic Cougar Salem 503-463-1130 F classic-cougar.com
Pennsylvania * CJ Pony Parts Harrisburg 800-888-6473 F cjponyparts.com
* Glazier-Nolan Mustang Barn Souderton 800-523-6708 F mustangbarn.com
* Laurel Mountain Mustang Ruffsdale 888-925-7669 F laurelmountainmustang.com
* R/T Specialties Falls 570-388-1082 C rtspecialties.net
* Tony Branda Altoona 800-458-3477 F cobranda.com
* Totally Auto Feasterville 215-322-2277 C totallyautoinc.com
Tennessee * Jimmy's Bowtie Supply Shelbyville 800-414-5467 G jimmysbowtie.com
  * JJ's Classic Mustang Parts Chattanooga 423-894-2068 F jjsmustangparts.com
Texas * Dallas Mustang Parts Dallas 800-687-8264 F dallasmustang.com
* Firewheel Classics Murphy 800-711-0125 G firewheelclassics.com
* John's Mustang Houston 800-869-6894 F johnsmustang.com
* Mustang Mania Katy 281-371-3302 F mustangmania.com
* Texas Mustang Waco 800-527-1588 F texasmustang.com
Virginia * Auto Krafters Broadway 800-228-7346 F autokrafters.com
  * East Coast Bolts Winchester 540-905-4812 F eastcoastbolts.net
  * K & R Camaro & Chevelle Danville 434-724-6111 G kandrcamaroandchevelleparts.com
* Roger Gibson Auto Restoration Richmond 804-743-0570 C rogergibsonautorestoration.com
* TJ's Mustang Salem 540-387-3863 F facebook.com/pages/TJs-Mustang-Supply
* Virginia Classic Mustang Broadway 540-896-2695 F virginiaclassicmustang.com
Washington * Bel-Kirk Mustang Bellevue 888-858-6667 F bel-kirkmustang.com
  * Biscay's Classic Chevy Centralia 360-273-6520 G biscaysclassic.com
* Horse Heaven Benton City 509-627-8264 F horseheavenmustang.com
* West Coast Restorations Snohomish 360-568-8948 F westcoastrestoration.net
Wisconsin * Shelby Parts & Restoration Green Bay 920-434-3645 F shelbyparts.com
  * Mega Parts Coon Valley 608-452-2045 C megapartsusa.com
           
Australia    
   
  * Boss Kraft Pheasants Nest, NSW 4-1704-0626 F bosskraft.com
  * Mustang Auto Parts Bulimba, QLD 7-3399-6477 F mustangautoparts.com.au
  * RSP Automotive Campbellfield, VIC 3-9305-4000 CFG rsp.net.au
           
Canada    
   
Alberta * The Mustang Shop Calgary 403-243-1582 F themustangshop.ca
British Columbia * Bowtie Restorations Langley 604-539-0785 G bowtierestorations.com
  * Nostalgia Speed Langley 604-940-1977 F millenniummustang.com
Ontario * Antique Chevrolet Parts Oakville 905-827-3162 G antiquechev.com
* Early Birds Toronto 416-630-8792 CFG early-birds.ca
  * National MO-PARTS Beaverton 888-652-7464 C nationalmoparts.com
           
Netherlands * Adams Classic Cars Putten 0341-355-979 CFG adamscc.nl
           
Sweden * VP Autoparts Fristad 033-20-6464 CFG vp-autoparts.se
   

Thanks for supporting AMK Products